Sales Reps – North America

2020-11-30T21:40:33+00:00

Atlanta Tech Marketing

Atlantic Tech Mktg LLC

3015 Lake Butler Ct
Cape Coral, FL 33909
Phone: 321-354-0059
contact@atlantic-tech.com

Adam Cohen
P: (410) 218-5935
E: acohen@atlantic-tech.com

Judy Ovetz-Reppy (Southeast States)
P: (919) 397-6444
E: jreppy@atlantic-tech.com

Bob Duke (Alabama, Mississippi, & Surrounding Area)
P: (256) 499-2620
E: bduke@atlantic-tech.com

Richard Maas (Golf Coast & Central FL)
P: (239) 206-3029
E: richard@atlantic-tech.com

www.atlantic-tech.com

Servicing: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

2021-08-20T18:54:20+00:00

Crawford Associates, Inc.

6 Chestnut St., Ste. 202
Amesbury, MA 01913

www.crawfordassoc.com

Kenneth Crawford, CPMR – President/Owner
C: (978) 590-6629
E: kcrawford@crawfordassoc.com

Linda Jillson
– Office Manager
E: ljillson@crawfordassoc.com

Jim Varetimos – Sr Sales/Application Engineer
C: (774) 406-0306
E: jvaretimos@crawfordassoc.com

Servicing: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, North America, Rhode Island, Vermont

2021-02-13T21:52:59+00:00

Epic Technical

David Rowan – Manager
P: (425) 785-0420
E: David.Rowan@epicnw.com

Greg Conley – Sales Rep
P: (206) 235-7799
E: Greg.Conley@epicnw.com

John Walsh – Sales Rep
P: (206) 953-0010
E: John.Walsh@epicnw.com

Luke French – Sales Rep

P: (206) 660-5561
E: Luke.French@epicnw.com

www.epicnw.com

Servicing: Washington, N. Idaho, W. Canada

2021-08-20T18:53:52+00:00

Epic Technical

Don Hays – Manager
P: (503) -595-2884
E: Don.Hays@epicnw.com

Bill Bryant – Applications Engineer
P: (503) 708-1080
E: BillBryant@wes-tek.com

Colleen Archer – Sales Rep
P: (503) 595-2886
E: Colleen.Archer@epicnw.com

Stephani Schroeder – Inside Sales
P: (503) 595-2880
E: Stephani.Schroeder@epicnw.com

www.epicnw.com

Servicing: Oregon, Washington, Canada

2021-02-13T21:55:47+00:00

Ferrian Sales & Associates

2316 Field Stone Dr.
Mendota Heights, MN 55120

P: (651) 686-4704
F: (651) 686-4705

Greg Ferrian
P: (612) 865-0814
E: greg@ferrian.com

Sean Ferrian
P: (612) 701-4012
E: sean@ferrian.com

Jake Riley
P: (651) 686-4704
E: jacob@ferrian.com

www.ferrian.com

Servicing: Arizona, Iowa, Minnesota, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

2021-02-13T21:56:39+00:00

Grasso Technical Sales

3 Cambridge Rd.
Downingtown, PA 19335

Russ Grasso
P: (610) 458-8967
C: (610) 420-5447 // 610-585-7721
F: (610) 458-8968
E: gts335@verizon.net

Andy Grasso
1507 Fox Run Drive
Coatesville, PA 19320
P: (610) 380-3397
F: (610) 380-3300
E: gts320@verizon.net

Kurt L. Greisiger
C: (267) 454-0593
E: kurtgreisiger@aol.com

Servicing:  Delaware, Maryland, E. Pennsylvania, S. New Jersey,  Virginia, West Virginia

2021-02-13T21:57:51+00:00

KJS Marketing

Mark HanusinPresident
Illinois
P: (815) 788-1002
F: (815) 788-1004
C: (847) 722-2557
E: mark@kjsmarketing.net

Mike Lynn
P:
(319) 265-8592
F:
(319) 669-9801
C:
(319) 270-4488
E: mike@kjsmarketing.com

Larry Haug
Eastern Missouri & Southern Illinois
P: (314) 669-9801
F
: (314) 669-9801
C
: (314) 303-0371
E
: larry@kjsmarketing.com

Liz Casey
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
P: (574) 326-3481
F
: (314) 669-9801
C
: (574) 612-9612
E
: liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com

Gary Schroeder
Western Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska
P: (651) 964-3500
F
: (314)669-9801
C
: (815) 578-4751
E
: gary@kjsmarketing.com

www.kjsmarketing.com

Servicing: Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

2021-02-13T22:02:47+00:00

W. Howard Associates, Inc.

7074 S Revere Pkwy
Centennial, CO 80112

Steve Chiles – President
E: stevec@whoward.com
P: (303) 766-5755
C: (303) 618-0225
F: (888) 766-2488

Bryan Broda – Senior Sales Engineer, covering Colorado
E: bryanb@whoward.com
P: (303) 766-5755
C: (303) 503-0007
F: (888) 766-2488

Tom Richardson – Senior Sales Engineer, covering Utah, Montana and Wyoming
E: TomR@whoward.com
P: (303) 999-3019
C: (801) 641-6157
F: (888) 766-2488

www.whoward.com

Servicing: Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

2021-02-13T22:06:56+00:00

IMS

International Manufacturing Service, Inc.

50 Schoolhouse Lane
Portsmouth, RI 02871

Norman Bailey
P: (401) 683-9700 x330
E: nbailey@ims-resistors.com

Servicing: Partial United States, Partial Europe