Sales Reps – Slovakia

2017-10-04T20:05:17+00:00

Tactron Elektronik

P: +49-89-895-5690
F: +49-89-895569-29

Norbert Reiser (Sales Manager)
E: norbert.reiser@tactron.de

Thomas Thonke
E: thomas.thonke@tactron.de

Mathias Otto
E: mathias.otto@tactron.de

Harald Kiesch
E: harald.kiesch@tactron.de

Johanna Maier
E: johanna.maier@tactron.de


Auenwald Office
P:+49-7191-354-00
F: +49-7191-354-015

Franz Fuerst
E: franz.fuerst@tactron.de

Hans-Jurgen Gallinat
E: juergen@tactron.de

Claudia Ballesteros
E: claudia.ballesteros@tactron.de

www.tactron.de

Servicing: Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland