Sales Reps | Washington2017-09-26T14:40:46+00:00

Sales Reps – Washington

2017-10-04T18:08:14+00:00

Epic Technical

David Rowan – Manager
P: (425) 785-0420
E: David.Rowan@epicnw.com

Greg Conley – Sales Rep
P: (206) 235-7799
E: Greg.Conley@epicnw.com

John Walsh – Sales Rep
P: (206) 953-0010
E: John.Walsh@epicnw.com

Luke French – Sales Rep

P: (206) 660-5561
E: Luke.French@epicnw.com

www.epicnw.com

Servicing: Washington, N. Idaho, W. Canada

2017-10-04T18:16:18+00:00

Epic Technical

Pete Thunem – Manager
P: (503) 708-3328
E: Pete.Thunem@epicnw.com

Don Hays – Manager
P: (503) -595-2884
E: Don.Hays@epicnw.com

Bill Bryant – Applications Engineer
P: (503) 708-1080
E: BillBryant@wes-tek.com

Colleen Lake – Sales Rep
P: (503) 595-2886
E: Colleen.Lake@epicnw.com

Mia Palkie – Sales Rep
P: (503) 403-9483
E: Mia.Palkie@epicnw.com

James Castro – Sales Rep
P: (503) 799-2567
E: JamesCastro@wes-tek.com

Stephani Schroeder – Inside Sales
P: (503) 595-2880
E: Stephani.Schroeder@epicnw.com

Wendy Tolls – Data Management Specialist
P: (503) 593-1454
E: Wendy.Tolls@epicnw.com

www.epicnw.com

Servicing: Oregon, Washington, Canada

2018-07-13T12:13:57+00:00

International Manufacturing Service, Inc.

50 Schoolhouse Lane
Portsmouth, RI 02871

Ethan Liu
P: (401) 683-9700 x325
E: eliu@ims-resistors.com

Servicing: Partial United States, Canada, Mexico, South Africa, Australia & New Zeland, Asias