Sales Reps | Pennsylvania2017-09-26T13:49:00+00:00

Sales Reps – Pennsylvania

2017-10-04T20:14:09+00:00

Grasso Technical Sales

3 Cambridge Rd.
Downingtown, PA 19335

Russ Grasso
P: (610) 458-8967
C: (610) 420-5447 // 610-585-7721
F: (610) 458-8968
E: gts335@verizon.net

Andy Grasso
1507 Fox Run Drive
Coatesville, PA 19320
P: (610) 380-3397
F: (610) 380-3300
E: gts320@verizon.net

Kurt L. Greisiger
C: (267) 454-0593
E: kurtgreisiger@aol.com

Servicing:  Delaware, Maryland, E. Pennsylvania, S. New Jersey,  Virginia, West Virginia

2018-02-16T14:07:00+00:00

KJS Marketing

Mark HanusinPresident
Illinois
P: (815) 788-1002
F: (815) 788-1004
C: (847) 722-2557
E: mark@kjsmarketing.net

Mike Lynn
P:
(319) 265-8592
F:
(319) 669-9801
C:
(319) 270-4488
E: mike@kjsmarketing.com

Larry Haug
Eastern Missouri & Southern Illinois
P: (314) 669-9801
F
: (314) 669-9801
C
: (314) 303-0371
E
: larry@kjsmarketing.com

Liz Casey
Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia
P: (574) 326-3481
F
: (314) 669-9801
C
: (574) 612-9612
E
: liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com

Gary Schroeder
Western Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska
P: (651) 964-3500
F
: (314)669-9801
C
: (815) 578-4751
E
: gary@kjsmarketing.com

www.kjsmarketing.com

Servicing: Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

2018-07-13T11:47:36+00:00

International Manufacturing Service, Inc.

50 Schoolhouse Lane
Portsmouth, RI 02871

Bob Giblin
P: (401) 683-9700 x337
E: bgiblin@ims-resistors.com

Servicing: Partial United States, Eastern Canada